History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Copy
Facebook Twitter Rss
CHItownCuZ House Sessions
Podcast
Category: House
Location:
Followers (37)
Currently following. Unfollow
Picture?width=25&height=25 25x25_10824795 Image_nophoto Picture?width=25&height=25 Picture?width=25&height=25 Picture?width=25&height=25 Picture?width=25&height=25 Picture?width=25&height=25 Picture?width=25&height=25 Picture?width=25&height=25 Image_nophoto Image_nophoto 25x25_11980115 Picture?width=25&height=25 Picture?width=25&height=25 Picture?width=25&height=25 Picture?width=25&height=25 Picture?width=25&height=25 25x25_10514903 Picture?width=25&height=25
by CHItownCuZ
x
take it with you
Iphone5s_trans go mobile with PodOmatic's new iPhone app.
don't have an iPhone? no problem »
x
loading results... Loader
loading results... Loader
x
No results found.
March 31, 2017 11:29 AM PDT

CHItownCuZ - Chicago Tune Up Vol1
A Mix Series Influenced By The House Sounds Of Chicago, A Journey Through House, TechHouse, & Techno.. Recorded Live On www.NoRatzRadio.com

October 06, 2016 10:52 AM PDT
October 03, 2016 12:20 AM PDT
April 04, 2016 10:08 PM PDT
February 25, 2016 10:41 AM PST

CHItownCuZ Live Ain't No Jive a WBMX Exclusive Mix Series VOL 1
~ Stay Tuned For Links To Join The Live Recording Sessions w/ Live Video & Chat...

February 18, 2016 06:48 AM PST

Ross Mt Park vs CHItownCuZ Live on Undergroundhouse.tv 2-15-16 ~~ 1st hr Ross Mt Park ~ 2nd hr CHItownCuZ ~~ Tune In Mondays ~ on www.Undergroundhouse.tv ... ☛ Julio C (São Paulo, BRAZIL) ~ Tech, Jack, Deep ~ 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET/21 BR/11pm UK ☛ Vic La Rok (CHICAGO) ~ MOVEMENT MONDAYS ~ Deep, Tech, Techno ~ 5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET/23 BR/1am UK ☛ CHItownCuZ (FLORIDA)~ House, Techno, DnB ~ 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET/01 BR/3am UK ☞ ☞ UGHTV presents commercial-free video & 192mp3 audio. Check out the broadcast on your mobile device at @http://bit.ly/1L6It3o or swing by our main site and join the live chat from your desktop/laptop @ www.Undergroundhouse.TV

January 27, 2016 06:43 PM PST

~ CHItownCuZ Live on Undergroundhouse.tv 1-25-16
~ MONDAYS ON UGHTV ~ CHITOWNCUZ (FLORIDA) ~ House, Techno, DnB ~ 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET/01 BR/3am UK ☞☞ UGHTV presents commercial-free video & 192mp3 audio. Click 'play' to check out the broadcast ( http://bit.ly/1L6It3o ) or swing by our main site and join the live chat from your desktop or phone @ www.Undergroundhouse.TV

December 12, 2015 10:54 PM PST

MONDAYS ON UGHTV CHITOWNCUZ (FLORIDA) ~ House, Techno, DnB ~ 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET/01 BR/3am UK ☞☞ UGHTV presents commercial-free video & 192mp3 audio. Click 'play' to check out the broadcast ( http://bit.ly/1L6It3o ) or swing by our main site and join the live chat from your desktop or phone @ www.Undergroundhouse.TV

November 24, 2015 06:32 AM PST

MONDAYS ON UGHTV

CHITOWNCUZ (FLORIDA) ~ House, Techno, DnB ~ 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET/01 BR/3am UK

☞☞ UGHTV presents commercial-free video & 192mp3 audio. Click 'play' to check out the broadcast ( http://bit.ly/1L6It3o ) or swing by our main site and join the live chat from your desktop or phone @ www.Undergroundhouse.TV

August 27, 2015 04:02 AM PDT

CHItownCuZ Live on NoRatz.com 8-26-15 LIVE Every Wednesday YouTube Live Video Stream @ http://youtu.be/jDNw8SaecN4 NO RATZ RADIO 24/7 UNDERGROUND MIXES -Tune in @ NoRatz.com -Mobile Apps- #iPhone App - https://appsto.re/us/WBXn7.i #TuneIn App - http://tun.in/sfljx #Android App - http://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=st.shoutca.apps.noratzradio

loading more... Loader
 
x

take it with you


Iphone_trans Listening to podcasts on your mobile devices is extremely convenient -- and it's what makes the podcasting medium so powerful.

You can take your favorite shows and mixes with you anywhere, but to do so requires some quick and simple steps.

Let's walk you through that process together.
step 1:


Click the "Subscribe With iTunes" link in the page's sidebar:

Subscribe_with_itunes

This will require that you have the iTunes software on your computer.

(You can download iTunes here.)
step 2:
Itunes_ss

Now that you've subscribed to the podcast on iTunes, the feed will display in your "Podcasts" section on the left navigation bar.

Click there and you'll see the show displayed in the iTunes browser.

You can "get all" to download all available episodes or just individual episodes.
step 3:


Plug your mobile device (iPhone, iPad, iPod) into your computer with the Dock Connector cable, and click the device in iTunes's left navigation bar.

Itunes_ss2

Once you have your device highlighted, click "Podcasts" in the top navigation bar and sync the podcasts you want on your device. Click "apply" and the episodes you have downloaded on your iTunes software will sync with your device.
that's it!

The beauty of this process is that now, every new episode of your subscribed podcasts will automatically sync to your device every time you plug it in and open iTunes. You can now take your favorite shows with you everywhere you go.

Enjoy!
done!
x

share this podcast


Email a friend about this podcast
x

subscribe to this podcast

Rss-icon RSS
Itunes-icon iTunes